VON POLL IMMOBILIEN

Unser Team

Wien – 1. Bezirk

Markus Herten

Markus Herten

Franchisepartner

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)699 10 93 03 39

E-Mail: markus.herten@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Mariella Herten

Mariella Herten

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)699 17 47 10 17

E-Mail: mariella.herten@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Sabrina Simula

Sabrina Simula

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)664 91 61 839

E-Mail: sabrina.simula@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Olga Savelova

Olga Savelova

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)664 91 61 837

E-Mail: olga.savelova@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Harald Sorger

Harald Sorger

Immobilienberater

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)664 35 58 365

E-Mail: harald.sorger@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Heidrun Steiner

Heidrun Steiner

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)660 469 17 60

E-Mail: heidrun.steiner@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Christina Ferstl

Christina Ferstl

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)660 513 66 62

E-Mail: christina.ferstl@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Verena Schwarz

Verena Schwarz

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 660 122 10 83

E-Mail: verenamaria.schwarz@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Martina Massimi

Martina Massimi

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 660 90 58 670

E-Mail: martina.massimi@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Daniel Skilich

Daniel Skilich

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 660 91 65 870

E-Mail: daniel.skilich@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Maximilian Wolf

Maximilian Wolf

Immobilienberater

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

E-Mail: maximilian.wolf@von-poll.com

Kontakt

 

 

Change Color