VON POLL REAL ESTATE

Our Team

Vienna - 1st district

Markus Herten

Markus Herten

Contact

Mariella Herten

Mariella Herten

Contact

Sabrina Simula

Sabrina Simula

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Phone: +43 (0)664 91 61 839

Email: sabrina.simula@von-poll.com

Contact

Olga Savelova

Olga Savelova

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Phone: +43 (0)664 91 61 837

Email: olga.savelova@von-poll.com

Contact

Harald Sorger

Harald Sorger

Immobilienberater

Phone: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Phone: +43 (0)664 35 58 365

Email: harald.sorger@von-poll.com

Contact

Heidrun Steiner

Heidrun Steiner

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Phone: +43 (0)660 469 17 60

Email: heidrun.steiner@von-poll.com

Contact

Christina Ferstl

Christina Ferstl

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Phone: +43 (0)660 513 66 62

Email: christina.ferstl@von-poll.com

Contact

Verena Schwarz

Verena Schwarz

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Phone: +43 660 122 10 83

Email: verenamaria.schwarz@von-poll.com

Contact

Martina Massimi

Martina Massimi

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Phone: +43 660 90 58 670

Email: martina.massimi@von-poll.com

Contact

Daniel Skilich

Daniel Skilich

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Phone: +43 660 91 65 870

Email: daniel.skilich@von-poll.com

Contact

Maximilian Wolf

Maximilian Wolf

Immobilienberater

Phone: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Email: maximilian.wolf@von-poll.com

Contact

 

 

Change Color