VON POLL IMMOBILIEN

Unser Team

Wien – 1. Bezirk

Markus Herten

Markus Herten

Franchisepartner

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)699 10 93 03 39

Email: markus.herten@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Mariella Herten

Mariella Herten

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)699 17 47 10 17

Email: mariella.herten@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Sabrina Simula

Sabrina Simula

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)664 91 61 839

Email: sabrina.simula@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Olga Savelova

Olga Savelova

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)664 91 61 837

Email: olga.savelova@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Harald Sorger

Harald Sorger

Immobilienberater

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)664 35 58 365

Email: harald.sorger@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Heidrun Steiner

Heidrun Steiner

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)660 469 17 60

Email: heidrun.steiner@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Christina Ferstl

Christina Ferstl

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 (0)660 513 66 62

Email: christina.ferstl@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Verena Schwarz

Verena Schwarz

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 660 122 10 83

Email: verenamaria.schwarz@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Martina Massimi

Martina Massimi

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 660 90 58 670

Email: martina.massimi@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Daniel Skilich

Daniel Skilich

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Telefon: +43 660 91 65 870

Email: daniel.skilich@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Maximilian Wolf

Maximilian Wolf

Immobilienberater

Telefon: +43 (0)1 532 25 50

Email: maximilian.wolf@von-poll.com

Kontakt

 

 

Change Color