VON POLL IMMOBILIEN

Unser Team

Bozen / Bolzano

Christian Weissensteiner

Christian Weissensteiner

Licence Partner

Telefon: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-Mail: christian.weissensteiner@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Susanne Hutter

Susanne Hutter

Sviluppo ed espansione

Telefon: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-Mail: susanne.hutter@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Stefano Garnier

Stefano Garnier

Immobilienmakler/-in

Telefon: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-Mail: stefano.garnier@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Michael Kaun

Michael Kaun

Immobilienmakler/-in

Telefon: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-Mail: michael.kaun@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Fabian Pernthaler

Fabian Pernthaler

Agente Immobiliare Lago di Garda

Telefon: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-Mail: fabian.pernthaler@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Lea Profanter

Lea Profanter

Backoffice

Telefon: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-Mail: lea.profanter@von-poll.com

Kontakt

 

 

Change Color