VON POLL IMMOBILIARE

La nostra squadra

Bozen / Bolzano

Christian Weissensteiner

Christian Weissensteiner

Licence Partner

Telefono: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-mail: christian.weissensteiner@von-poll.com

Contatto

Susanne Hutter

Susanne Hutter

Sviluppo ed espansione

Telefono: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-mail: susanne.hutter@von-poll.com

Contatto

Stefano Garnier

Stefano Garnier

Agente immobiliare

Telefono: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-mail: stefano.garnier@von-poll.com

Contatto

Michael Kaun

Michael Kaun

Agente immobiliare

Telefono: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-mail: michael.kaun@von-poll.com

Contatto

Fabian Pernthaler

Fabian Pernthaler

Agente Immobiliare Lago di Garda

Telefono: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-mail: fabian.pernthaler@von-poll.com

Contatto

Lea Profanter

Lea Profanter

Backoffice

Telefono: +39 0471 20 90 20

E-mail: lea.profanter@von-poll.com

Contatto

 

 

Change Color