VON POLL IMMOBILIEN

Unser Team

Landkreis Donau-Ries – Nördlingen

Judith Ernst

Judith Ernst

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

Telefon: +49 (0)9081 - 60 42 67 23

Telefon: +49 (0)906 - 127 99 73 23

E-Mail: judith.ernst@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Hannes Dambacher

Hannes Dambacher

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Telefon: +49 (0)9081 - 60 42 67 24

Telefon: +49 (0)906 - 127 99 73 22

E-Mail: hannes.dambacher@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Eleonore Fischer

Eleonore Fischer

Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)906 - 127 99 73 20

E-Mail: eleonore.fischer@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Anh Huynh

Anh Huynh

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Telefon: +49 (0)9081 - 60 42 67 21

E-Mail: anh.huynh@von-poll.com

Büro Nördlingen


Kontakt

Isabella Scher

Isabella Scher

Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)9081 - 60 42 67 20

E-Mail: isabella.scher@von-poll.com

Büro Nördlingen


Kontakt

Stephanie Schlaak

Stephanie Schlaak

Bereichsleitung Vermietung, Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)9081 - 60 42 67 22

E-Mail: stephanie.schlaak@von-poll.com

Büro Nördlingen


Kontakt

 

 

Change Color