VON POLL REAL ESTATE

Our Team

County Donau-Ries - Nördlingen

Judith Ernst

Judith Ernst

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

Phone: +49 (0)9081 - 60 42 67 23

Phone: +49 (0)906 - 127 99 73 23

Email: judith.ernst@von-poll.com

Contact

Hannes Dambacher

Hannes Dambacher

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Phone: +49 (0)9081 - 60 42 67 24

Phone: +49 (0)906 - 127 99 73 22

Email: hannes.dambacher@von-poll.com

Contact

Eleonore Fischer

Eleonore Fischer

Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 (0)906 - 127 99 73 20

Email: eleonore.fischer@von-poll.com

Contact

Anh Huynh

Anh Huynh

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Phone: +49 (0)9081 - 60 42 67 21

Email: anh.huynh@von-poll.com

B

Contact

Isabella Scher

Isabella Scher

Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 (0)9081 - 60 42 67 20

Email: isabella.scher@von-poll.com

B

Contact

Stephanie Schlaak

Stephanie Schlaak

Bereichsleitung Vermietung, Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 (0)9081 - 60 42 67 22

Email: stephanie.schlaak@von-poll.com

B

Contact

 

 

Change Color