VON POLL IMMOBILIEN

Unser Team

Detmold

Steven Ord

Steven Ord

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)5231 - 30 26 70 0

E-Mail: steven.ord@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Lisa Bagli

Lisa Bagli

Assistenz des Geschäftsstelleninhabers / Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)5231 - 30 26 70 0

E-Mail: lisa.bagli@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Ricky Ord

Ricky Ord

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Telefon: +49 (0)5231 - 30 26 70 0

E-Mail: ricky.ord@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Stephanie Windhausen

Stephanie Windhausen

Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)5231 - 30 26 70 1

E-Mail: stephanie.windhausen@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Robin WIndhausen

Robin WIndhausen

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Telefon: +49 (0)5231 - 30 26 70 0

E-Mail: robin.windhausen@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Maximilian Brandstetter

Maximilian Brandstetter

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Telefon: +49 (0)5231 - 30 26 70 0

E-Mail: maximilian.brandstetter@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Malik Güleryüz

Malik Güleryüz

Auszubildende/-r

Telefon: +49 (0)5231 - 30 26 70 0

E-Mail: malik.gueleryuez@von-poll.com

Immobilienkaufmann


Kontakt

Jasmin Prischmann

Jasmin Prischmann

Auszubildende/-r

Telefon: +49 (0)5231 - 30 26 70 0

E-Mail: jasmin.prischmann@von-poll.com

Immobilienkauffrau


Kontakt

 

 

Change Color