VON POLL IMMOBILIEN

Unser Team

Erkner

Sylvia Maltz

Sylvia Maltz

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: +49 151 467 44926

Email: sylvia.maltz@von-poll.com

Geprüfte freie Sachverständige für Immobilienbewertung (WertCert®)
Immobilienmaklerin (IHK))


Kontakt

Katja Repp

Katja Repp

Innendienst

Telefon: +49 3362 - 50 97 730

Email: katja.repp@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Antje Hochfeld

Antje Hochfeld

Immobilienmaklerin (IHK)

Telefon: +49 151 52 0000 69

Email: antje.hochfeld@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Luisa Maltz

Luisa Maltz

Immobilienkauffrau (IHK)

Telefon: +49 3362 - 50 97 730

Email: luisa.maltz@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Stefanie Lorenz

Stefanie Lorenz

Bankkauffrau (IHK)

Telefon: +49 151 - 42 07 95 68

Email: stefanie.lorenz@von-poll.com

Immobilienmaklerin (IHK)
Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin


Kontakt

Kai Ustinov

Kai Ustinov

Bachelor of Arts

Telefon: +49 151 520000 66

Email: kai.ustinov@von-poll.com

Immobilienmakler (IHK)
Immobilienverwalter (IHK)
Selbstständiger Immobilienberater


Kontakt

Maximilian Pletat

Maximilian Pletat

Büroleiter‎‎‎

Telefon: +49 176 - 81 30 80 37

Email: maximilian.pletat@von-poll.com

Immobilienmakler (IHK)
Bachelor of Arts


Kontakt

Noel Kanpara

Noel Kanpara

Immobilienmakler (IHK)

Telefon: +49 151 520000 67

Email: noel.kanpara@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Michael Schubert

Michael Schubert

VON POLL FINANCE

Telefon: +49 171 62 00 074

Email: michael.schubert@vp-finance.de

Finanzberater


Kontakt

 

 

Change Color