VON POLL REAL ESTATE

Our Team

Erkner

Sylvia Maltz

Sylvia Maltz

Geschäftsführerin

Phone: +49 151 467 44926

Email: sylvia.maltz@von-poll.com

Gepr

Contact

Katja Repp

Katja Repp

Back Office

Phone: +49 3362 - 50 97 730

Email: katja.repp@von-poll.com

Contact

Antje Hochfeld

Antje Hochfeld

Immobilienmaklerin (IHK)

Phone: +49 151 52 0000 69

Email: antje.hochfeld@von-poll.com

Contact

Luisa Maltz

Luisa Maltz

Immobilienkauffrau (IHK)

Phone: +49 3362 - 50 97 730

Email: luisa.maltz@von-poll.com

Contact

Stefanie Lorenz

Stefanie Lorenz

Bankkauffrau (IHK)

Phone: +49 151 - 42 07 95 68

Email: stefanie.lorenz@von-poll.com

Immobilienmaklerin (IHK)
Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin


Contact

Kai Ustinov

Kai Ustinov

Bachelor of Arts

Phone: +49 151 520000 66

Email: kai.ustinov@von-poll.com

Immobilienmakler (IHK)
Immobilienverwalter (IHK)
Selbstständiger Immobilienberater


Contact

Maximilian Pletat

Maximilian Pletat

Büroleiter‎‎‎

Phone: +49 176 - 81 30 80 37

Email: maximilian.pletat@von-poll.com

Real Estate Agent (IHK)
Bachelor of Arts


Contact

Noel Kanpara

Noel Kanpara

Immobilienmakler (IHK)

Phone: +49 151 520000 67

Email: noel.kanpara@von-poll.com

Contact

Michael Schubert

Michael Schubert

VON POLL FINANCE

Phone: +49 171 62 00 074

Email: michael.schubert@vp-finance.de

Financial Advisor


Contact

 

 

Change Color