VON POLL IMMOBILIEN

Unser Team

Königs Wusterhausen

Sylvia Maltz

Sylvia Maltz

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: +49 (0)151 467 44926

Email: sylvia.maltz@von-poll.com

eprüfte freie Sachverständige für Immobilienbewertung (WertCert®)
Immobilienmaklerin (IHK)


Kontakt

Katja Repp

Katja Repp

Büroleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)3375 - 52 83 98 0

Email: katja.repp@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Antje Hochfeld

Antje Hochfeld

Immobilienmaklerin (IHK)

Telefon: +49 (0)151 52 0000 69

Email: antje.hochfeld@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Luisa Maltz

Luisa Maltz

Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)3375 - 52 83 98 0

Email: luisa.maltz@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Stefanie Lorenz

Stefanie Lorenz

Immobilienmaklerin (IHK)
Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin


Kontakt

Kai Ustinov

Kai Ustinov

Bachelor of Arts

Telefon: +49 (0)151 520000 66

Email: kai.ustinov@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Maximilian Pletat

Maximilian Pletat

Bachelor of Arts

Telefon: +49 (0)176 - 81 30 80 37

Email: maximilian.pletat@von-poll.com

Immobilienmakler (IHK)
Selbstständiger Immobilienberater


Kontakt

Noel Kanpara

Noel Kanpara

Immobilienmakler (IHK)

Telefon: +49 (0)151 520000 67

Email: noel.kanpara@von-poll.com

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater


Kontakt

Michael Schubert

Michael Schubert

VON POLL FINANCE

Telefon: +49 (0)171 62 00 074

Email: michael.schubert@vp-finance.de

Kontakt

 

 

Change Color