VON POLL IMMOBILIEN

Unser Team

Dillingen

Matthias Hippe

Matthias Hippe

Geschäftsstelleninhaber

Telefon: +49 (0) 9071 - 72 96 680

Email: matthias.hippe@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Monika Kindlein

Monika Kindlein

Assistentin des Geschäftsstelleninhabers

Telefon: +49 (0) 9071 - 72 96 680

Email: dillingen@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Elisabeth M. Hartmann

Elisabeth M. Hartmann

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 9071 - 72 96 680

Email: elisabeth.hartmann@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Alexander Faber

Alexander Faber

Immobilienberater

Telefon: +49 (0) 9071 - 72 96 680

Email: alexander.faber@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Ebru Keskin

Ebru Keskin

Auszubildende/-r

Telefon: +49 (0) 9071 - 72 96 680

Email: ebru.keskin@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Monique Singer

Monique Singer

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 9071 - 72 96 680

Email: monique.singer@von-poll.com

Kontakt

 

 

Change Color