VON POLL REAL ESTATE

Our Team

Paderborn

Thomas Lotz

Thomas Lotz

Geschäftsstelleninhaber

Phone: +49 5251 - 87 28 99 0

Email: thomas.lotz@von-poll.com

Our Gesch

Contact

BRIGITTE KESTERNICH

Brigitte Kesternich

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 5251 - 87 28 99 0

Email: brigitte.kesternich@von-poll.com

We facilitate the purchase and sale of your property in the entire district of Paderborn. Our experienced real estate consultant, Brigitte Kesternich, will be happy to assist you.
Customer service is her top priority.

Contact

JOHANNA SPECHT

Johanna Specht

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 5251 - 87 28 99 0

Email: johanna.specht@von-poll.com

Johanna Specht underline

Contact

LAURA KLEFFNER

Laura Kleffner

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 5251 - 87 28 99 0

Email: laura.kleffner@von-poll.com

Sch

Contact

Nico Wittelmeyer

Nico Wittelmeyer

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Phone: +49 5251 - 87 28 99 0

Email: nico.wittelmeyer@von-poll.com

Nico Wittelmeyer steht Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat bei Immobilienfragen von A bis Z zur Seite. Mit großem Elan und liebe zum Detail sorgt er für einen Erfolgreichen Abschluss für alle Beteiligten.


Contact

Tim Meding

Tim Meding

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Phone: +49 5251 - 87 28 99 0

Email: tim.meding@von-poll.com

Nach seinem erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Wirtschaftsstudium widmet sich Tim Meding ganz seiner Passion und unterstützt das Team kompetent. Schwierige Aufgaben motivieren ihn und werden mit viel Sachverstand gelöst.


Contact

Max Buder

Max Buder

Maklerassistent

Phone: +49 5251 - 87 28 99 0

Email: max.buder@von-poll.com

Max Buder underline

Contact

Simon Schmitt

Simon Schmitt

Maklerassistent

Phone: +49 5251 - 87 28 99 0

Email: simon.schmitt@von-poll.com

As a specialist, particularly in IT matters, Simon Schmitt ensures that

Contact

Joelle Hagen

Joelle Hagen

Maklerassistentin

Phone: +49 5251 - 87 28 99 0

Email: joelle.hagen@von-poll.com

Joelle Hagen has a suitable answer for almost all questions around the organization of the office. Also on site, for example during visits, she is available with advice and support.


Contact

 

 

Change Color