VON POLL REAL ESTATE

Our Team

Hürth

Sylvia Krabbe

Sylvia Krabbe

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

Phone: +49 (0)2233 97 92 70

Email: sylvia.krabbe@von-poll.com

real estate consultant
real estate agent (IHK)


Contact

Oleg Falkenberg

Oleg Falkenberg

Real estate consultant
Trainer (IHK)
Real estate agent (IHK)


Contact

Patricia Schmitz

Patricia Schmitz

Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 (0)2233 979270

Email: patricia.schmitz@von-poll.com

Contact

Ines Klempnow

Ines Klempnow

Büromanagerin

Phone: +49 (0)2233 97 92 70

Email: ines.klempnow@von-poll.com

Real estate consultant
Certified real estate appraiser (SPRENGNETTER Academy)


Contact

Alexander Péus

Alexander Péus

Immobilienberater

Phone: +49 (0)2233 97 92 70

Email: alexander.peus@von-poll.com

Real estate agent (IHK)
Certified real estate appraiser (SPRENGNETTER Academy)


Contact

Christina Meyer

Christina Meyer

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 (0)2233 97 92 70

Email: christina.meyer@von-poll.com

Real estate agent (IHK)


Contact

Melanie Wollthan

Melanie Wollthan

Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 (0)2233 97 92 70

Email: melanie.wollthan@von-poll.com

Real estate agent (IHK)


Contact

Jan Kerbusk

Jan Kerbusk

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Phone: +49 (0)2233 97 92 70

Email: jan.kerbusk@von-poll.com

Real estate agent (IHK)


Contact

Claudia Hein

Claudia Hein

Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 (0)2233 97 92 70

Email: claudia.hein@von-poll.com

Real estate agent (IHK)


Contact

Ben Baysal

Ben Baysal

Back Office

Phone: +49 (0)2233 97 92 70

Email: ben.baysal@von-poll.com

Trainee real estate agent


Contact

Léon Maximilian Giesa

Léon Maximilian Giesa

Contact

 

 

Change Color