VON POLL REAL ESTATE

Our Team

Böblingen

Martin Sessler

Martin Sessler

Contact

Melanie Sessler-Maier

Melanie Sessler-Maier

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

Phone: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: melanie.sessler@von-poll.com

Contact

Marco Garofano

Marco Garofano

Immobilienberater

Phone: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: marco.garofano@von-poll.com

Contact

Zuzana Petkova

Zuzana Petkova

Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: zuzana.petkova@von-poll.com

Contact

Manuel Oroz

Manuel Oroz

Immobilienberater

Phone: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: manuel.oroz@von-poll.com

Contact

Funda Yurtseven

Funda Yurtseven

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: funda.yurtseven@von-poll.com

Contact

Ellen-Sophie Maier

Ellen-Sophie Maier

Immobilienberaterin

Phone: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: ellen.maier@von-poll.com

Contact

Daniela Ranelli

Daniela Ranelli

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Phone: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: daniela.ranelli@von-poll.com

Contact

 

 

Change Color