VON POLL IMMOBILIEN

Unser Team

Böblingen

Martin Sessler

Martin Sessler

Kontakt

Melanie Sessler-Maier

Melanie Sessler-Maier

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

Telefon: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: melanie.sessler@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Marco Garofano

Marco Garofano

Immobilienberater

Telefon: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: marco.garofano@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Zuzana Petkova

Zuzana Petkova

Selbstständige Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: zuzana.petkova@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Manuel Oroz

Manuel Oroz

Immobilienberater

Telefon: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: manuel.oroz@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Funda Yurtseven

Funda Yurtseven

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: funda.yurtseven@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Ellen-Sophie Maier

Ellen-Sophie Maier

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: ellen.maier@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Daniela Ranelli

Daniela Ranelli

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)7031 - 67 71 01 6

Email: daniela.ranelli@von-poll.com

Kontakt

 

 

Change Color