VON POLL REAL ESTATE

Our Team

Milan

Christian Weissensteiner

Christian Weissensteiner

Contact

Susanne Hutter

Susanne Hutter

Sviluppo ed espansione

Phone: +39 02 6206 9360

Email: susanne.hutter@von-poll.com

Contact

Alexander Bender

Alexander Bender

Office Manager

Phone: +39 02 6206 9360

Email: alexander.bender@von-poll.com

Contact

Maria Clementina Aguggini

Maria Clementina Aguggini

Contact

Bruno Desiati

Bruno Desiati

Agente Immobiliare

Phone: +39 02 6206 9360

Email: bruno.desiati@von-poll.com

Contact

Antonio Pisano

Antonio Pisano

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +39 02 6206 9360

Email: antonio.pisano@von-poll.com

Contact

Astrid Heimann

Astrid Heimann

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +39 02 6206 9360

Email: astrid.heimann@von-poll.com

Contact

Giovanna Inuggi

Giovanna Inuggi

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +39 02 6206 9360

Email: giovanna.inuggi@von-poll.com

Contact

Scarlett Tonon

Rossella Tonon

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +39 02 6206 9360

Email: rossella.tonon@von-poll.com

Contact

 

 

Change Color