VON POLL REAL ESTATE

Our Team

Hanover - City Centre

CHRISTIAN NETELER

Christian Neteler

Geschäftsstelleninhaber

Phone: +49 (0)511 - 44 98 963 0

Email: christian.neteler@von-poll.com

Diploma

Contact

HOLGER BRANDIS

Holger Brandis

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Phone: +49 (0)511 - 44 98 963 0

Email: holger.brandis@von-poll.com

Real estate agent (IHK)


Contact

DENNIS JACOBI

Dennis Jacobi

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Phone: +49 (0)511 - 44 98 963 0

Email: dennis.jacobi@von-poll.com

Real estate agent (IHK)


Contact

ALEC LENAU

Alec Lenau

Selbstständiger Immobilienberater

Phone: +49 (0)511 - 44 98 963 0

Email: alec.lenau@von-poll.com

Real estate agent (IHK)

Real estate agent (IHK)


Contact

KRISTINA KARST

Kristina Karst

Immobilienmaklerin (IHK)

Phone: +49 (0)511 - 44 98 963 0

Email: kristina.karst@von-poll.com

Working student and junior real estate consultant


Contact

MICHAEL SOMMER

Michael Sommer

Commercial Licensee

Phone: +49 (0)511 - 44 98 963 0

Email: michael.sommer@von-poll.com

Real estate agent (IHK)

Banker

Certified

Contact

JENS STELLFELDT

Jens Stellfeldt

Finance Lizenznehmer

Phone: +49 (0)511 - 44 98 963 0

Email: jens.stellfeldt@vp-finance.de

Financial Specialist (IHK)

Financial Planner (Frankfurt School)

Construction financing expert


Contact

FRANZISKA BRÜNIG

Franziska Brünig

Bank clerk (IHK)


Contact

CHIARA KRIENER

Chiara Kriener

Apprenticeship as real estate agent (IHK)


Contact

 

 

Change Color