VON POLL IMMOBILIEN

Unser Team

Mailand

Christian Weissensteiner

Christian Weissensteiner

Licence Partner

Telefon: +39 02 6206 9360

E-Mail: christian.weissensteiner@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Susanne Hutter

Susanne Hutter

Sviluppo ed espansione

Telefon: +39 02 6206 9360

E-Mail: susanne.hutter@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Alexander Bender

Alexander Bender

Office Manager

Telefon: +39 02 6206 9360

E-Mail: alexander.bender@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Maria Clementina Aguggini

Maria Clementina Aguggini

Kontakt

Bruno Desiati

Bruno Desiati

Agente Immobiliare

Telefon: +39 02 6206 9360

E-Mail: bruno.desiati@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Antonio Pisano

Antonio Pisano

Immobilienmakler/-in

Telefon: +39 02 6206 9360

E-Mail: antonio.pisano@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Astrid Heimann

Astrid Heimann

Immobilienmakler/-in

Telefon: +39 02 6206 9360

E-Mail: astrid.heimann@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Giovanna Inuggi

Giovanna Inuggi

Immobilienmakler/-in

Telefon: +39 02 6206 9360

E-Mail: giovanna.inuggi@von-poll.com

Kontakt

Rossella Tonon

Rossella Tonon

Immobilienmakler/-in

Telefon: +39 02 6206 9360

E-Mail: rossella.tonon@von-poll.com

Kontakt

 

 

Change Color